Phil Heath has Won his 5-th Olympia Title

Phil Heath has won his 5-th Mr. Olympia title. Dexter Jackson took the second place and Shawn Rhoden took the third place. Kai Greene who was a main contender for the title didn’t compete this year.

Here are the top 10  open bodybuilding results

1.Phil Heath
2.Dexter jackson
3.Shawn Rhoden
4.Dennis Wolf
5.Big Rammy
6.Branch Warren7.Roelly Winklaar
8.William Bonac
9.Victor Martinez
10.Essa Obaid

Take a look at the Olympia 2015 prejudging.

Congratulations to Phil on his win. What are your thoughts and comments ?

For the latest news and updates join our 1 Million fans on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Leave a Reply